Mercedes-Benz
Sreenivas Chivikula
CEO
Tel: +91-9811285259
Mobile: +91-9811285259
sreenivas.chivikula@tandtmotorsindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
T & T Motors Team member - Rajesh Kumar Gohan
Rajesh Kumar Gohan
AVP - Customer Services
Tel: +91- 9811285258
Mobile: +91- 9811285258
rajesh.gohan@tandtmotorsindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
T & T Motors Team member - Sanjay Juneja
Sanjay Juneja
Sr. GM Sales
Tel: +91- 9910386590
Mobile: +91- 9910386590
sanjay.juneja@tandtmotorsindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
T & T Motors Team member - Amit Kumar Singh
Pankaj Kumar
GM - MB Ceritified Cars
Tel: +91- 9871389442
Mobile: +91- 9871389442
pankaj.kumar@tandtmotorsindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
T & T Motors Team member - Asha Srivastava
Asha Srivastava
Lead CRM - Sales
Tel: +91- 9711995164
Mobile: +91- 9711995164
asha.srivastava@tandtmotorsindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
T & T Motors Team member - Raj Dasgupta
Raj Dasgupta
DGM - Marketing
Tel: +91- 9899886692
Mobile: +91- 9899886692
raj.dasgupta@tandtmotorsindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi